The kukl crew

Kukl is the one-stop solution for camera, lighting and grip rental services, as well as expendables sales.

Kukl has the largest and most diverse inventory of film and TV production equipment in Iceland and operates a fully stocked expendables department with a wide selection of quality products.

Our crew is always ready to help you and your project to find the best solution, we have years of experience and are here to help.
 

 

 
 
KUKL-Vardi

 

Þorvarður "VarÐi" Björgúlfsson
OWNER / CEO

vardi@kukl.is
+354 6607660

 

 
KUKL-Arnar.jpg

Arnar "lava" einarsson
film equipment Manager

lava@kukl.is
+354 7705020
 

KUKL-Gisli.jpg

Gísli Berg
General MANAGER

gisliberg@kukl.is
+354 8248832
 

KUKL-Úlfur

Úlfur Þorvarðarson
camera department

ulfur@kukl.is
+354 6905653
 

KUKL-Joshua.jpg

Joshua Ásberg O'Neill 
camera department

joshua@kukl.is
+354 7759249
 

KUKL-Finni.jpg

Finnur þór guðjónsson
Head of lighting department

finnur@kukl.is
+354 6618623

 

KUKL-Birta.jpg

Birta Rán Björgvinsdóttir
Lighting department

birta@kukl.is
+354 8456600

 

KUKL-Halli.jpg

Haraldur Ási Lárusson
Broadcast engineer

halli@kukl.is
+354 8916767

KUKL-Matti.jpg

Matthías Hálfdánason
grip department

matti@kukl.is
+354 6920584