The kukl crew

Kukl is the one-stop solution for camera, lighting and grip rental services, as well as expendables sales.

Kukl has the largest and most diverse inventory of film and TV production equipment in Iceland and operates a fully stocked expendables department with a wide selection of quality products.

Our crew is always ready to help you and your project to find the best solution, we have years of experience and are here to help.
 

 

 
 
KUKL-Vardi

 

Þorvarður "VarÐi" Björgúlfsson
OWNER / CEO

vardi@kukl.is

 

 
 
KUKL-Arnar.jpg

Arnar "lava" einarsson
Management

lava@kukl.is

 

KUKL-Gisli.jpg

Gísli Berg
Booking/Service

gisliberg@kukl.is

 

KUKL-Úlfur

Úlfur Þorvarðarson
camera 

ulfur@kukl.is

 

KUKL-Joshua.jpg

Joshua Ásberg O'Neill 
camera/booking 

joshua@kukl.is

 

KUKL-Finni.jpg

Finnur þór guðjónsson
 light

finnur@kukl.is

 

KUKL-Birta.jpg

Birta Rán Björgvinsdóttir
Service

birta@kukl.is

 

KUKL-Halli.jpg

Haraldur Ási Lárusson
Broadcast 

halli@kukl.is
 

KUKL-Matti.jpg

Matthías HálfdánaRson
grip/vehicle

matti@kukl.is