The kukl crew

Kukl is the one-stop solution for camera, lighting and grip rental services, as well as expendables sales.

Kukl has the largest and most diverse inventory of film and TV production equipment in Iceland and operates a fully stocked expendables department with a wide selection of quality products.

Our crew is always ready to help you and your project to find the best solution, we have years of experience and are here to help.
 

 

 
 
Varði

Þorvarður "VarÐi" Björgúlfsson
OWNER / CEO

vardi@kukl.is
 

Finni

Finni Jóhannsson
General Manager

finni@kukl.is

Arnar Lava

Arnar "lava" einarsson
Rental Manager

lava@kukl.is

 
 
Úlfur

Úlfur Þorvarðarson
camera 

ulfur@kukl.is

 

Joshua

Joshua Ásberg O'Neill 
camera/booking 

joshua@kukl.is

 

Finni

Finnur þór guðjónsson
 lights

finnur@kukl.is

 

Birta

Birta Rán Björgvinsdóttir
Service

birta@kukl.is

 

Halli

Haraldur Ási Lárusson
Broadcast 

halli@kukl.is
 

Matti

Matthías HálfdánaRson
grip/vehicle

matti@kukl.is